LSA Contact Information

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions, comments or concerns.

Christopher Wilke, LSA President
Nancy Carlin, LSA Administrator
Larry Brown, Board Member and Director of Social Networking
Travis Carey, Board Member and Luthier Specialist
Phillip Rukavina, Board Member, LSA Past President, Acting Webmaster
Michael Grant, Lute Rental Program Director
Thomas Walker Jr., Treasurer

Jason Priset, LSA Seminar Director

The content of this website is ©2017 by the Lute Society of America, Inc..
The Lute Society of America is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization incorporated in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software